Life Cycles: Ages 1 to 100

Life Cycles: Ages 1 to 100

In three minutes watch as people from the ages of 1 to 100 share their age and beat a drum. If your kids are studying life cycles this is a interesting film for them to see.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Life Cycles: Ages 1 to 100”

  1. Lisa Says:

    I LOVE this and will show it to my girls! I especially love the people in their 90’s! My great aunt will be 99 on Feb. 15….hard for this 38 yo to imagine!

  2. icybooh Says:

    My daughter found this video fascinating, as did I. It really puts aging into a visual timeline, and I found that watching it felt so fluid and ephemeral.

Leave a Reply

