Artist Trade Card Swap

ATC Swap
These are the artist trade cards I made for the ATC Swap I did with other artists from Bits of Goodness. Some I did as collages and others I used acrylic paint. They were a lot of fun to make. I can’t wait to see the cards I’ve traded for! I’ll post a collage once I get them all.

Booh did a set of ATC’s too that she traded with other kids. I look forward to her receiving hers too.

4 Responses to “Artist Trade Card Swap”

  1. lisa Says:

    The cards are beautiful! My sister made her own set of tarot cards using the ATC idea, after trading with people.

  2. icybooh Says:

    How cool is that? – Tarot ATC’s?!

    We got our packet of cards today and we LOVE THEM! I’ll post them in the next day or two.

  3. Rachel Wolf Says:

    Hi Icybooh,
    I made the “Fly” card you received in the ATC swap. Yours (top center in this photo) was one of my favorites. Beautiful. Thanks for a great trade!
    Rachel Wolf
    http://www.lusaorganics.typepad.com
    http://www.lusaorganics.com

    • icybooh Says:

      I’m so glad you enjoy our card too Rachel. I was really attached to the one you received from me… it makes it fun to hear that it’s one of your favorites.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

